How to cancel your Philo trial on an Apple device

Philo not right for you at this time? If you've been using Philo exclusively on your Apple devices, no action is required – your account will expire naturally.

If you subscribed on a different device, you can cancel by visiting your Account page online and by clicking Cancel my account at the bottom of the page.

Have more questions? We're here to help!