Once you cancel your Philo subscription or trial, you’ll still be able to watch the content included in that paid subscription for the remainder of your current billing cycle (plus, you’ll still be able to watch our (Link opens in a new tab)Free Channels after your billing cycle ends).
And of course, you can (Link opens in a new tab)reactivate your account at any time!

