How to change your Philo subscription on an Apple device

If you’d prefer to be billed directly by Philo, you must first cancel your Apple-billed subscription.

The Apple-billed subscription will stop after the current billing cycle completes. Once it has deactivated, you can reactivate with Philo direct billing on your Account page online.

Have more questions? We're here to help!