Auto-record content with Philo Vault

Philo Vault is included with our (Link opens in a new tab)Essential and (Link opens in a new tab)Bundle+ plans.

Our Philo Vault feature lets you record more content that airs on our live channels (including free channels), without having to manually click Save. Once a show or movie is automatically recorded by Philo Vault, you can skip the ads!

You’ll have access to Philo Vault recordings for 365 days after their air date. However, only shows and movies that you manually Save will be on your Saved page.

The option to enable Philo Vault is currently only available on philo.com, but the preference will be applied to your Profile across all devices.

To enable Philo Vault, follow the steps below.

  1. Sign in to Philo on philo.com.

  2. Click your Profile avatar.

  3. Select Settings.

  4. Scroll down to Preferences, and toggle on the “Philo Vault” option.