How to cancel your Philo trial

Philo not right for you at this time? If you are in the first 48 hours of your trial, no action is required – your account will expire naturally.

If you have already entered your payment information, you can cancel your 7-day trial by visiting your Account page online and selecting Cancel my account at the bottom of the page.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? We're here to help!