You can easily switch between our (Link opens in a new tab)Essential and (Link opens in a new tab)Bundle+ subscription plans.
If you’re subscribed to Philo directly through us, follow the steps below to change your subscription.
Click Manage Plan.
Select if you’d prefer monthly or annual billing using the Monthly or Annual tabs at the top of the page.
Select your preferred plan (including any add-on(s)), and then click Review changes.
Review your payment information, check the Terms & Services box, and then click Submit.
If you’re billed through a third party (Amazon, Apple, Google, Roku, Samsung or Vizio), follow the steps below.
Open the Philo app on your device.
Click your Profile icon.
Click Upgrade or Manage plan.
Select your preferred plan.
Follow the on-screen steps to confirm.
If you downgrade from Bundle+ to Essential, you’ll stay on the Bundle+ plan until your next billing cycle, at which point you’ll move to the Essential plan.
If you upgrade from Essential to Bundle+, you’ll immediately move to the Bundle+ plan. You’ll be charged a prorated amount for Bundle+ for the remainder of the month.
If you upgrade to Bundle+ during your 7-day free trial, you’ll be charged for a full month of Bundle+ as soon as you upgrade.