You can follow the steps below to cancel any add-on subscription.
Keep in mind, if you’ve cancelled your Essential or Bundle+ base subscription plan, any add-on subscription(s) will be automatically cancelled — you don’t need to take any additional action.
Go to your (Link opens in a new tab)Account page online.
Click Manage Add-ons.
Uncheck the add-on(s) you’d like to cancel
Click Continue.
Check the Terms of Service checkbox, and then click Submit.
You can keep watching content from your add-on for the remainder of your trial or current billing cycle.