To keep things easy, the costs of all your channel packages are combined and billed together.
After you upgrade with add-ons, you’ll be immediately billed for the prorated cost of your add-on channel package(s). In other words, you'll be paying upfront for the partial cost that is proportional to the time period between trial end date and your next billing date.
After this initial prorated payment, you’ll be billed for the costs of your Philo and add-on channel package(s).
See (Link opens in a new tab)All about add-ons for plans and prices.