Saved shows (DVR)

You can save anything currently airing or scheduled to air on Philo and we'll make it available to you for 30 days. Best of all? With DVR recordings, you can fast forward and rewind to your np_heart_827149_0C92F3.png's content. 

How to save a show

You can save and unsave shows on the show tiles on HomeGuide, and Live, or the beneath the episode description on the Show Profile.

  1. Select help_save_icon.png to start recording a show.
  2. Select help_saved_icon.png to stop recording a show. 

See your saved shows

  1. Select Saved on the top menu bar.
  2. Select a show to see all the playable and upcoming episodes. Recordings are marked with the dvr_logo.png tag.

How to delete episodes

More is more. When a show is saved, all future airings are recorded, no matter whether it's new or a rerun. You cannot delete recordings before their 30-day expiry – with unlimited DVR, there is no need to manage your storage :)

 

Have more questions? We're here to help!